Project CRISS 4th edition cover

ANNOUNCEMENTS

NEW! CRISS Framework for Learning posters featuring Glacier National Park, four 11" x 17" posters for $20 + s/h. Preview the posters (scroll down).

We're offering CRISS Web Workshops on Math Feb 24 at 12 PM EST and Mar 4 5PM EST;  Science Feb 17 12 PM EST and Mar 11 at 5 PM EST; and Author's Craft Mar 18 at 5 PM EST.

Interested in our latest offerings? Contact us for more information!

  • CRISS Trainer Institutes this spring in Texas and this summer in Montana
  • CRISS ONLINE! Do you live in a remote area or otherwise don't have access to CRISS? Consider taking the Introduction to Project CRISS workshop online. 
  • 6-hour CRISS & The Common Core workshop for gr 5-12 teachers/coaches 
  • Implementing Figure 19 with Project CRISS Texas only. 6-hour workshops for Elementary (2-6) and Secondary (7-10). 

Host a regional Introduction to Project CRISS workshop for teachers in your area and earn free seats!

Learn about CRISS! Email us for an invitation to a live, 20-minute presentation on March, March 10 at 11 AM Eastern/10 AM Central/9 AM Mountain/ 8 AM Pacific. You may also contact us to schedule a presentation just for you and your team.

Are you a trainer? Learn about our latest website changes here.

Read the latest edition of Comments from CRISS here. This edition features math lessons, tech integration ideas, details on two popular reading strategies, and more!

Helping Teachers Teach and Learners Learn

Founded in over 30 years of research and classroom practice, Project CRISS provides high quality, practical professional development and support materials for K-16 teaching and learning, including Common Core.

We offer regional, on-site, and online PD!